blob

Greg McCrann

President

Email: greg@mccranns.com

Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone Extension: 202

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

Kaity McCrann

Sales & Marketing

Email: kaity@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 207

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

Nicole Mccrann

Nicole McCrann

Admin & Accounting

Email: nicole@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 216

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

blank-profile-picture-973460-960-720.png

Rick Goldie

Edge Finishing Department Supervisor

Email: rick@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 211

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

blob

Steve Zehr

Operations Manager

Email: steve@mccranns.com

Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone Extension: 209

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

blob

Grant Hawkins

Sales Manager

Email: grant@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 206

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

blank-profile-picture-973460-960-720.png

Susan Bemister

Accounting

Email: susan@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 205

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

blank-profile-picture-973460-960-720.png

Darrel Evans

Shipping & Receiving

Email: darrel@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 204

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

blob

Linda Allen

Inside Sales Manager

Email: linda@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 203

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

blob

John McEwan

Business Development

Email: john@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 210

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

Judith Ong

Reception

Email: judith@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 207

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

Tony Zhao

Custom Department Supervisor

Email: tony@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522

Phone extension: 208

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387

CANADIAN & USA Sales Representatives

Claude Voyer

Location: Quebec

Email: voyerclaude@sympatico.ca

Phone: 450-653-5238

Ryan Ellis

Location: Ontario

Email: relis@nwsa.ca

Phone: 905-746-0325

Lorne McKenzie

Location: Alberta, BC

Email: lornejmck@shaw.ca

Phone: 780-906-6312

Dan Sparks

Location: Oklahoma, USA

Email: dan@mccranncyrus.com

Phone: 405-250-0397

blank-profile-picture-973460-960-720.png

Greg Warren

Location: Ontario

Email: gregw@mccranncyrus.com

Phone: 519-851-6425

blank-profile-picture-973460-960-720.png

Dell Rubin

Location: Ohio, USA

Email: dell.rubin3@frontier.com

Phone: 847-227-7179