Greg McCrann

Title: President

Contact: Greg@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 202

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 202

Grant Phoenix Hawkins

Title: Sales Manager

Email: Grant@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 206

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 206

gra.jpg

John McEwan

Title: Business Development Representative

Email: John@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 210

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 210

john.jpg

Kaity McCrann

Title: Account Manager & Marketing

Email: Kaity@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 207

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 207

unnamed.jpg

Linda Allen

Title: Inside Sales Manager

Email: Linda@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 203

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 203

0.jpg

Natasha Simpson

Title: Reception & Administration

Email: Kaity@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 207

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 207

Steve Zehr

Title: Operations Manager

Email: Steve@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 209

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 209

Susan Bemister

Title: Accounting Department

Email: Susan@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 205

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 205

Tony Zhao

Title: Custom Department Supervisor

Email: Tony@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 208

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 208

Rick Goldie

Title: Edge Finishing Department Supervisor

Email: Rick@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 211

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 211

Darrel Evans

Title: Shipping & Receiving

Email: Darrel@mccranns.com

Office Phone: 604-298-2522 ext. 204

Toll Free: 1-800-661-3387 ext. 204